Link

How to Fall Back in Love With Your Life

How to Fall Back in Love With Your Life

I meant to start this blog off with a recipe (I have one at the ready!) or some fun, pointless website, but when my aunt posted this on Facebook a few hours ago, I couldn’t resist. I don’t know if following these instructions will work, but they’re things I have been trying to do anyway. Seeing them listed by someone else as ways they have learned to improve their life makes me want to embrace these values even more.

Number 3 is especially applicable to my life. I’ve been up, and I’ve been wayyyyy down. There are 16,000 undergrads on this campus. There have to be people who are willing to put as much into friendships as I am. I’m starting to find them and move past the manipulative, uncaring “friends” that I always seem to end up with.

Here’s to falling back in love with my life and the people in it.

Leave a Reply

