life gets…

busy. hectic. crazy. insane. frantic. chaotic.

And here I am, on my first Spring Break of my college career, sitting in the back of my mom’s 3rd grade classroom almost in tears because I’m so overwhelmed. I have a laundry list of things to accomplish over vacation so that I don’t explode in the final five weeks of freshman year. So much to do, so. little. time.

So before I stress myself out even more by talking about how stressed out I am, here you go:

http://thequietplaceproject.com/thequietplace

Enjoy (:

Leave a Reply

