100 Happy Days: Day 2

20140324-234548.jpg
Today was pretty darn wonderful. Housing is DONE and I didn’t realize how lucky we were to have it go so smoothly. 218 Dav A! It’s a corner apartment and doesn’t have that awkward hallway, so it’ll feel a little but bigger. I would have preferred a West Village apartment, but people matter more to me than location. I am beyond excited to live with Elle, Emma, Maddie, and Sharon. Plus, me and Sharon’s double is a bit bigger than Emma and Elle’s. 🙂 Bring it on, sophomore year! Another awesome thing that happened today was hearing Sam Davidson speak about passion, dreams, and community. He was hilarious, interesting, and inspirational, and his talk was perfectly timed to remind me what it means to wear my letters.
Yay housing! Yay Greek life! GO SIGMA!

Leave a Reply

