100 Happy Days: Day 7

20140330-223743.jpg
(this is for yesterday… oops!) No one makes me feel more okay with however I feel than Elle. When we were walking from Stetson to IV and I told her about the whole Lizzie thing and how it paralleled the situation with Sharon right now, she said “So are you worried about the same thing happening with Sharon?”, I finally felt like someone got me. Our sleepover last night was the best. Just spending time with Elle, no matter what we’re doing, makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

