on a quote kick

20140331-231005.jpg
Maddie brought this quote up when I was with her and Sharon and Elle on Saturday night. I absolutely adore it. Do I love school? YES. But I do miss my family. Do I love being home? Well.. Not really, but sometimes I do find myself truly desperate to be back in my own bed and have my mom around. This quote explains exactly how I feel. It’s hard, but it also means I’m pretty damn lucky. I have so many people in my life that I don’t feel at home unless I’m with them. I guess in the grand scheme of things, that’s not a bad problem to have.

Leave a Reply

