100 Happy Days: Day 14

20140406-002304.jpg
I somehow managed to hurt my ankle without realizing it, so I’m currently home and in a lot of pain… But I can’t help but smile when I see this comment! Finally starting to feel like the fam likes me. Gabi and I are going pretty strong. I’m hopeful that maybe Lauren and I can hang out soon, but who knows. And Sam and I actually texted today? For like, an extended amount of time? I think the conversations over, since she hasn’t responded yet, but I’m going to keep putting in effort and probably ask her to hang out this weekend. We’ll see.. I would love to love my family and to feel loved by them.

Leave a Reply

