100 Happy Days: Day 16

20140407-214623.jpg
I’m in such a good mood about my family today!! I saw Lauren in Curry and stopped to talk to her for a bit. Super short, but funny and natural and nice. Ran into Matisse at dinner around 5:30 and was with her (and a bunch of other people, but mostly talked to her) until 7:30. It was so great and I finally got confirmation that she likes me a lot, even when she’s not drunk! Hahaha yay! The icing on the cake was her FaceTime request and her texting me a bunch tonight. I guess we’re friends?? I adore her and couldn’t be happier!

Leave a Reply

